10X12 RUG

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

RUG SPRAY - RUG


Rug Spray - Carpet Cleaners Forum



Rug Spray





rug spray






    spray
  • (of liquid) Be driven through the air or forced out of something in such a form

  • a pesticide in suspension or solution; intended for spraying

  • be discharged in sprays of liquid; "Water sprayed all over the floor"

  • Apply (liquid) to someone or something in the form of a shower of tiny drops

  • Sprinkle or cover (someone or something) with a shower of tiny drops of liquid

  • a quantity of small objects flying through the air; "a spray of bullets"





    rug
  • floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • A thick woolen coverlet or wrap, used esp. when traveling

  • A small carpet woven in a pattern of colors, typically by hand in a traditional style

  • Rhug (normally Y Rug in Welsh; sometimes given the antiquarian spelling Rug) is a township in the parish of Corwen, Denbighshire, Wales, formerly in the old cantref of Edeirnion and later a part of Merionethshire, two miles from CorwenRug Chapel and ten miles north east of Bala.

  • A rug (UK), blanket(Equine and other livestock, US), or coat (canine and other companion animals, US) is a covering or garment made by humans to protect their pets from the elements, as in a horse rug or dog coat.

  • A floor covering of shaggy or woven material, typically not extending over the entire floor











rug spray - Ocean Spray




Ocean Spray White Cranberry Strawberry Juice, 64-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 8)


Ocean Spray White Cranberry Strawberry Juice, 64-Ounce Bottles (Pack of 8)



Here at Ocean Spray we like cranberries. We really, really like cranberries. We probably know cranberries better than anyone. But the funny thing is most people don't know that much about them. We'd like to change that. Cranberries are actually one of the most unique fruits in the world. In fact, it's only one of three fruits that are native to North America. They are a wild fruit that grow on long-running vines in sandy bogs and marshes. Mostly in the northeast, but also in other parts of North America, like Wisconsin and the Pacific Northwest. It was Native Americans who first took advantage of cranberries. They mixed deer meat and mashed cranberries to make pemmicana-survival food. They also believed in the medicinal value of cranberries--long before science discovered the cranberry's beneficial properties!










77% (9)





Splish Splash




Splish Splash





© All Rights Reserved.

... no wonder I have to keep filling the bird bath!! .. lol. .. taken during a hot spell last week....

Splish Splash, I was takin' a bath
Long about a saturday night, yeah
Rub-a-dub, just relaxin' in the tub
Thinkin' everything was alright

Well, I stepped out the tub, put my feet on the floor,
I wrapped the towel around me
And I opened the door, and then
Splish, Splash! I jumped back in the bath
Well how was I to know there was a party going on

They was a-splishin' and a-splashin',
Reelin' with the feelin', moving and a-groovin,
Rockin' and a-rollin', yeah!

Bing bang, I saw the whole gang
Dancing on my living room rug, yeah!
Flip flop, they was doing the bop
All the teens had the dancin bug

There was lollipop with-a Peggy Sue
Good Golly, Miss Molly was-a even there, too!
A-well-a, Splish Splash, I forgot about the bath
I went and put my dancin shoes on, yeah...

I was a rollin' and a strollin', reelin' with the feelin',
Movin and a groovin', splishin' and a splashin, yeah!

Yes, I was a-splishin' and a splashin'
I was a-rollin' and a-strollin'
Yeah, I was a-movin' and a-groovin'...woo!
We was a-reelin' with the feelin'..ha!
We was a-rollin' and a-strollin'
Movin with the groovin'
Splish splash, yeah!

I was a-splishin' and a splashin' one time
I was a-splishin' and a splashin'..woo-woo!
I was a-movin' and a-groovin'.....

by Bobby Darin












Splish Splash, I was takin' a bath




Splish Splash, I was takin' a bath





Splish splish, I was takin' a bath
Long about a Saturday night
A rub-a-dub, just relaxin' in the tub
Thinkin' everything was alright
Well, I stepped out the tub, put my feet on the floor
I wrapped the towel around me and I
Opened the door, and then I
Splish, splash... I jumped back in the bath.
Well how was I to know there was a party going on?

They was a-splishin' and a'splashin'
Reelin' with the feelin', movin' and a'groovin'
Rockin' and a'rollin', yeah

Bing bang, I saw the whole gang
Dancin' on my living room rug, yeah!
Flip flop, they was donin' the bop
All the teens had the dancin'
But there was lollipop with a Peggy Sue
Good Golly, Miss Mally was-a even there, too!
A- well-a, splish splash, I forgot about the bath
I went and put my dancin' shoes on, yay...

I was a rollin' and a strollin', reelin' with the feelin',
Moving and a groovin', splishin' and a splashin', yeah!

Yes, I was a-splishin'' and a splashin'...
I was a-rollin' and a-strollin'...

Yeah, I was a-movin' and a-groovin'
We was a-reelin' with the feelin'
We was a-rollin' and a-strollin'
Movin' with the groovin' splish splash, yeah!


"Splish Splash"
Bobby Darin










rug spray







Similar posts:

carpet stores in virginia

aubusson area rug

premium carpets

rug renovating

jeff banks rug

red carpet inn hotels in new york

mobile rugged computer

rugged tablet pc reviews

carpet manufacturers new zealand



- 19:43 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>